Hoffer Elementary School - Teachers

Teachers


Kindergarten
    Mr. Sheldon             tsheldon@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Vilte                   mvilte@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Ashton               erodriguez@banning.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Fisher                nfisher@banning.k12.ca.us
      
        
1st Grade
    Mr. Estrella                lestrella@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Lakin                   jlakin@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Dezern                ddezern@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Rudolf                 arudolf@banning.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade
    Mr. Yang                     byang@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms Dunham                sdunham@banning.k12.ca.us
    Mrs. Sheldon              ssheldon@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Duncan                sduncan@banning.k12.ca.us
    
3rd Grade
    Ms. Malagon             mmalagon@banning.k12.ca.us       
    Ms. Wildman            swildman@banning.k12.ca.us     
    Ms. Richards            srichards@banning.k12.ca.us
       
4th Grade
        Mrs. Garcia          nbeard@banning.12.ca.us
        Mrs. Carry            hcarry@banning.k12.ca.us
        Ms. Vazquez        kvazquez@banning.k12.ca.us
        Mrs. Flannery (Hinch) jhinch@banning.k12.ca.us
 
5th Grade
       
Ms. Marina            nmarina@banning.k12.ca.us
                                      History Project 
        Mr. Henderson     rhenderson@banning.k12.ca.us
                                      Click here for the Scale and Ratio Project picture 1   picture 2
        Mr. Velazquez     gvelazquez@banning.k12.ca.us 

SDC 
        Ms. Morrow          jmorrow@banning.k12.ca.us      
        Mrs. Dennis         adennis@banning.k12.ca.us                                
        Ms. Lee                mlee@banning.k12.ca.us
        Ms. Russel          drussell@banning.k12.ca.us
 
Counselor
        Mrs. Madrid         hmadrid@banning.k12.ca.us
Therapist
        Mrs. Jimenez      njimenez@banning.k12.ca.us
RSP
       Mrs. Grants         jgrantz@banning.k12.ca.us
TLC
       Mrs. Tucker         ktucker@banning.k12.ca.us
Speech
       Mrs. Pilgrim        mpilgrim@banning.k12.ca.us
       Mrs. Wheeler      swheeler@banning.k12.ca.us