skip to main content

Support Staff

Support Staff
Go to top

Site Secretary Jazmin Guerrero jguerrero@banning.k12.ca.us
Site Clerk Karina Roblee kroblee@banning.k12.ca.us
Attendance/Health Aide Flor Camacho fcamacho@banning.k12.ca.us
Librarian Alexandera Larson alarson@banning.k12.ca.us
Nutrition Services Betty Martinez bmartinez@banning.k12.ca.us
Therapist Melissa Lampert  mlampert@banning.k12.ca.us
Therapist Nicole Beilstein nbeilstein@banning.k12.ca.us
Counselor Rosemarie Smith rmsmith@banning.k12.ca.us
Speech Marie Pilgrim mpilgrim@banning.k12.ca.us
RSP Victoria De La Rosa  
Psychologist Kyle Davidson kdavidson@banning.k12.ca.us
Custodian Deshawn Ward dward@banning.k12.ca.us