skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
    Ms. Andrews             landrews@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Ashton                erodriguez-ashton@banning.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Vilte                    mvilte@banning.k12.ca.us

        
1st Grade
    Ms. Dezern                ddezern@banning.k12.ca.us
    Mr. Estrella                lestrella@banning.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Rudolf                 arudolf@banning.k12.ca.us
 

2nd Grade
    Ms. Duncan                sduncan@banning.k12.ca.us
    Mrs. Sheldon              ssheldon@banning.k12.ca.us
    Mr. Yang                     byang@banning.k12.ca.us
    

3rd Grade
     Mr. Sheldon              tsheldon@banning.k12.ca.us
     Ms. Smith                  jsmith@banning.k12.ca.us
     Mr. Stevens              rstevens@banning.k12.ca.us
 

4th Grade
     Ms. Anderson           randerson@banning.k12.ca.us
     Ms. Leyvas-Ballew  cballew@banning.k12.ca.us

     Ms. Vazquez             kvazquez@banning.k12.ca.us
    
 
5th Grade
     
Ms. Marina                nmarina@banning.k12.ca.us
                             
                                                    History Project 
     Mr. Henderson          rhenderson@banning.k12.ca.us
                              Click here for the Scale and Ratio Project picture 1   picture 2
 
     Mr. Velazquez           gvelazquez@banning.k12.ca.us
                                  
    
SDC 
     Ms. Dennis             adennis@banning.k12.ca.us
     Ms. Morrow            jmorrow@banning.k12.ca.us
     Ms. Ramirez          dramirez@banning.k12.ca.us